Regional Board Officers

rcohen_profile

President

Robert A. Cohen        rcohen@nymfjmc.org

 

 

FJMC-no-photo

1st VP

Dan Granek      dgranek@nymfjmc.org

 

 

JStein

2nd VP

Jay Steinmetz      jsteinmetz@nymfjmc.org

 

 

5648da8b-e19d-401a-948c-5f8c51ae0b2b

3rd VP

Aaron Altman      aaltman@nymfjmc.org

 

 

Haimes

Sgt. at Arms

Stuart Haimes      shaimes@nymfjmc.org

 

 

Asst. Sgt. at Arms

Martin Goldstein      mgoldstein@nymfjmc.org

 

 

sherr

Treasurer

Dave Scherr      dscherr@nymfjmc.org

 

 

Recording Secretary

Bob Koenigsberg      bkoenigsberg@nymfjmc.org

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Hal Berkowitz      hberkowitz@nymfjmc.org

 

 

Immediate Past President

Mike Harrison      mharrison@nymfjmc.org

 

 

rabbisteveconn

Spiritual Advisor

Rabbi Steven Conn      rabbiconn@plainviewjewishcenter.com